Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Glenwood
122 First Avenue NE
Glenwood, MN 56334
Tel: (320) 634-4466

Brooten
600 First Street
Brooten, MN 56316
Tel: (320)346-2363

Wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Cihlar, Diana Kay (Halvorson) Mon June 05, 2017
Claussen, Timothy David Fri May 26, 2017
Finden, Alpha G. (Erickson) Tue May 23, 2017
Kniss, Marcia K. Sun June 11, 2017
Koob, Delores E. (McDougle) Thu May 04, 2017
Krulikosky, Marilyn Shirley (Cummins) Fri May 19, 2017
Landa, Helen E. (Dynda) Sat May 20, 2017
Marczak, Clarence M. Thu May 11, 2017
Mithun, Marlys J. (Alsaker) Wed May 24, 2017
Oeltjen, Rosella F. (Bartos) Tue May 09, 2017
Olson, Lola M. (Swenson ) Sat May 20, 2017
Shafto, Les E. Tue June 06, 2017
Stager, Marcella Mae (Goldenstein) Wed April 26, 2017
Vesledahl, Margaret Alice (Plowman) Wed May 31, 2017
Walker, Esther Marie (Clayton) Fri June 16, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Hoplin-Hitchcock Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |