Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Glenwood
122 First Avenue NE
Glenwood, MN 56334
Tel: (320) 634-4466

Brooten
600 First Street
Brooten, MN 56316
Tel: (320)346-2363

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mae L. (Switzenberg) Dahl Tue July 26, 2016
Florian Marie (Wagner) Finkelson Mon July 18, 2016
David W. Finke Fri July 15, 2016
Othmar H. Kraemer Wed July 06, 2016
David J. Bingham Tue June 28, 2016
Albert L. Wheeler, Jr. Sat June 25, 2016
Melbourne A. Lea Sat June 18, 2016
Scelia U. (Midtun) Brosvig Tue June 14, 2016
Beulah "Bea" A. (Vadner) Clapshaw Sat June 04, 2016
Karen M. (Velde) Velde Fri June 03, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Hoplin-Hitchcock Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |