Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Glenwood
122 First Avenue NE
Glenwood, MN 56334
Tel: (320) 634-4466

Brooten
600 First Street
Brooten, MN 56316
Tel: (320)346-2363

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thomas "Tom" M. Shequen Sat May 21, 2016
Esther J. (Brudie) MacGregor Sat May 14, 2016
Joanne D. (Wild) Rost Sat April 30, 2016
John Donald Clasen Sat April 23, 2016
Marvin D. McCrory Fri April 15, 2016
Gladys M (Zirbes) Steinhofer Fri April 08, 2016
Milton D. Conklin Thu April 07, 2016
Julian A. Ogdahl Sat April 02, 2016
Nellie H. (Husmann) Anderson Thu March 31, 2016
Warren "Bud" E. Hovren Mon March 28, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Hoplin-Hitchcock Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |