site image

All Obituaries


William "Bill" Fiala


William “Bill” Joseph Fiala, received the beautiful gift of eternal life, with his loving family at his side, Friday June 15, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital, having lived to reach the...

Dorothy Olson


Dorothy J. Olson, age 83 of Glenwood, died Sunday, June 10, 2018 at the Glenwood Retirement Village. A memorial gathering with family and friends will be Saturday, June 23, 2018 from 1:00-3:00...

Muriel Thorp


Muriel J. Thorp, age 95 of Glenwood, died Friday, June 08, 2018 at the Glenwood Retirement Village. A memorial service celebrating her life will be on Monday, June 18, 2018 at 11:00 A.M. at...

Aldean Henke


Aldean Henke, age 75, of Glenwood, MN, died Saturday, June 2, 2018, at Glenwood Village Care Center. Funeral services will be held at 1:30 P.M. on Thursday, June 7th, at Chippewa Falls Lutheran...

Alice Olson


Alice M. Olson, age 80 of Glenwood, died Friday, June 1, 2018 at the Glenwood Retirement Village. A memorial service will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at Glenwood Lutheran...

Beatrice Juliot


Beatrice C. Juliot, age 99, of New Brighton, MN, died Monday, May 29, 2018, at Brightendale Senior Living in New Brighton. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Friday, June 1st, at...

Henry Lloyd DeRoo


Henry “Lloyd” DeRoo, age 83 of Brooten, died Saturday, May 26, 2018 on vacation in Wahkon, Minnesota. Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 am on Thursday, May 31st at the Brooten...

Delores Ewing


Delores (Flatebo) Ewing, age 90, of Glenwood, died early Saturday, May 19th, at her home, surrounded by family and under the care of Glacial Ridge Hospice. Funeral services will be held at 11:00...

Jim Westrud


Jim Westrud, age 67, of Brooten died Friday, May 18, 2018, near Watertown, S.D., from injuries received in a motorcycle accident. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Friday, May 25th at...

Mary Ann Thompson


Mary Ann Flolo Thompson, age 66, of Glenwood, MN, died peacefully on Monday, May 14, 2018, at home, surrounded by family and under the care of Glacial Ridge Hospice. Mass of Christian Burial will...
© 2018 Hoplin-Hitchcock Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS