site image

All Obituaries


Rose "Rosie" Wilson Hoffman


Rose “Rosie” Wilson, age 81, of Hoffman, MN, died Wednesday, April 7, 2021, at Luther Memorial Home in Mayville, ND. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Saturday, April 17th...

Lucille Matison Glenwood


Lucille Matison, age 88 of Glenwood, died Thursday, April 1, 2021 at the Glenwood Retirement Village. A memorial service celebrating Lucy will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Thursday, April 8, 2021 at...

Ronald Cochran Glenwood


Ronald W. Cochran, age 84 of Glenwood, died at home surrounded by his family under the care of Pope County Hospice on Sunday, March 28, 2021. To maintain social distance and appropriate...

Becky Anderson Villard


Becky M. Anderson age 64 of Villard, died Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at the St. Cloud Hospital. A Memorial service will be held on Saturday, April 3, 2021 at Messiah Lutheran Church in Hoffman....

Irene Martinek Glenwood


Irene Jane Martinek, age 93, of Glenwood, MN, died Monday, March 22, 2021, at Glacial Ridge Hospital in Glenwood. A private family Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Saturday, March 27,...

Dana Hanson Glenwood


Dana Jay Hanson, age 47, of Glenwood, died unexpectedly on Monday, March 15, 2021, at his home in rural Glenwood. There will be a private Celebration of Life for Dana to include family and close...

Yvo Jenniges Brooten


Yvo B. Jenniges, age 94 of Glenwood, died Sunday, March 14, 2021 at the Belgrade Nursing Home. Visitation will be Sunday, March 21st from 2:00 - 4:30 p.m. at the Hoplin-Hitchcock Funeral Home in...

Waldo Fauskee Brooten


Waldo Fauskee, age 82 of Brooten, died Sunday, March 7, 2021 at the St. Cloud Hospital. Private family services will be held with burial to follow in St. Donatus Catholic Cemetery, rural Brooten....

Tyler Kirckof Glenwood


Tyler R. Kirckof, age 31 of Glenwood, died Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at the St. Cloud Hospital. A visitation celebrating Tyler's life will be held on Monday, March 1st from 4:00-7:00 p.m. at...

Gloria Doebbert Glenwood


Gloria Doebbert, age 95, of Glenwood, died peacefully on Saturday, February 20, 2021, at Glenwood Retirement Village. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 A.M. on Friday, February 26, 2021, at...
© 2021 Hoplin-Hitchcock Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy